Calendar 2017

Jan – Mar 2017

  1.  Sat 14 Jan 2017 — Habitat Enhancement with Friends of Chestnut Park (Coordinator: N. Sivasothi)
  2. Jan – Mar 2017 – Love our MacRitchie Forest Public Walks @ Venus Loop (Coordinator: Chloe Tan) [Registration]
    • Sat 15 Jan 2017
    • Sun 19 Feb 2017
    • Sat 18 Mar 2017
  3. Sat 21 Jan 2017  – NUS Toddycats 2017 Welcome Tea [Toddycats only] (Coordinator: Joelle Lai)
  4. Sat 04 Feb 2017  Lim Chu Kang – Let’s throw out the trash this Chinese New Year mangrove cleanup [Registration]
  5. Sun 12 Feb 2017 – Battle of Pasir Panjang Anniversary Walk (Coordinator: N. Sivasothi) [Registration]
  6. Thu 16 Feb 2017 – NParks Community in Nature NUS road show at the Forum (NUS)
  7. Sun 19 Feb 2017 – Scrubdown! @ Uncle Khoe’s K9 shelter (Coordinator: Joys Tan)
  8. Sun 26 Feb 2017 – Guiding workshop for new guides (Coordinator: Joelle Lai)
  9. Mar – Jul 2017 – Friday evening brisk walk along Southern Ridges (Coordinator: Sivasothi) [Registration]
    • Fri 24 Mar 2017: 5.30pm
    • Fri 28 Apr 2017: 5.30pm
    • Fri 19 May 2017: 5.30pm
    • Fri 30 Jun 2017: 5.30pm
    • Fri 28 Jul 2017: 5.30pm

Apr–Jun  2017

  1. Sat 01 Apr 2017 – World Water Day Mangrove cleanup @ Lim Chu Kang  [Registration]
  2. 27–28 May 2017 — Festival of Biodiversity
  3. 10 May to 16 Jun 2017 — Pesta Ubin

Jun–Dec 2017

  1. Sat 3 Jun 2017 — Balik Chek Jawa
  2. Love our MacRitchie Forest Public Walks @ Venus Loop (Coordinator: Chloe Tan) [Registration]
    • Sat 8 Jul 2017
    • Sun 13 Aug 2017
    • Sun 17 Sep 2017
    • Sat 7 Oct 2017
    • Sun 12 Nov 2017
    • Sat 9 Dec 2017
  3. Sun 10 Sep 2017 – Love our MacRitchie Forest Conservation Outreach @ Queenstown Regional Library.