Calendar 2018

Jan – Mar 2018

  1. Sat 13 Jan 2018 – Biodiversity Friends Forum (BFF) Workshop [reg]
  2. Love our MacRitchie Forest Public Walks @ Venus Loop [webpage]:
    • Sun 14 Jan 2018
    • Sat 10 Feb 2018
    • Sun 11 Mar 2018
  3. Ridge Walk – Briskwalks on Southern Ridges
    • Fri 26 Jan 2018
    • Fri 23 Feb 2018
    • Fri 23 Mar 2018
  4. Sun 11 Feb 2018 – Battle of Pasir Panjang Anniversary Walk [reg]
  5. Toddycats HOWL 20 (for members only)
  6. The Shelter Pawject 5 [reg]

Apr – Jun 2018

  1. Love our MacRitchie Forest Public Walks @ Venus Loop [webpage]:
    • Sat 07 Apr 2018
    • Sun 13 May 2018
    • Sat 09 Jun 2018
  2. Ridge Walk – Briskwalks on Southern Ridges
    • Fri 27 Apr 2018
    • Fri 25 May 2018
  3. Toddycats HOWL 21 (for members only)
  4. The Shelter Pawject 6 [reg]
  5. Pedal Ubin for Pesta Ubin, Sat 26 May – Sun 24 Jun 2018 (Ubin Day)

Jul – Sep 2018

  1. Love our MacRitchie Forest Public Walks @ Venus Loop [webpage]:
    • Sun 15 Jul 2018
    • Sat 11 Aug 2018
    • Sun 09 Sep 2018
  2. TBC – Festival of Biodiversity (FoB)
  3. Sat 15 Sep 2018 – International Coastal Cleanup Singapore [webpage]
  4. Toddycats HOWL 22 (for members only)
  5. The Shelter Pawject 7 [reg]

Oct – Dec 2018

  1. Love our MacRitchie Forest Public Walks @ Venus Loop [webpage]:
    • Sat 13 Oct 2018
    • Sun 11 Nov 2018
    • Sat 08 Dec 2018
  2. Toddycats HOWL 23 (for members only)
  3. The Shelter Pawject 8 [reg]

To be scheduled for public

  1. Library exhibitions
  2. Ridge Walk
Advertisements