Lim Chu Kang cleanup, 8th August 2009

Hi everyone,

the ICCS team are organising an August cleanup of our precious Lim Chu Kang mangroves. This complements the ICCS cleanups as the trash load there is quite high.

The location is at Lim Chu Kang Road end. Transport from NUS is provided.

If you want to battle marine debris on the National day weekend, sign up here: http://tinyurl.com/lck-08aug2009.

Cheerio!

Siva

2 responses to “Lim Chu Kang cleanup, 8th August 2009

  1. Hi Siva!
    I am interested in this cleanup activity, but currently I am asking my groupmates from my Project Work group whether they would want to join in this cleanup, as this might be relevant and useful to our Project Work, which is about the conservation of mangroves. Is it possible if we sign up by tues if we are interested to go? Can i sign up first if I am interested but has not confirmed whether I am going for this activity?

  2. Sign up only when you are confirmed, please.

Leave a comment